Oasis Relax
Menu

Welcome to Oasis, salon of erotic relaxation.

We are pleased to offer you erotic relaxation...
This is what you are going to enjoy!

Read More

We are glad to welcome you in our Moscow-based salon of erotic relaxation, which is conveniently sited away from prying eyes. On your way to our salon, you will see neither neon signs nor way markings. Just phone us and our hostess will explain you the way. As soon as you enter our Moscow-based salon of erotic relaxation, you become more than just a guest for us… We intend to treat you as our friend, and when you visit us again, you, anyway, will have to go through some formalities, but in an open and warm fashion. To let us improve the services we offer, you can give your feedback in the reviews section on our website.

We guarantee the best erotic relaxation in Moscow. In exceptional cases, should you have any reasonable complaints and issues during your visit, please let our hostess know about it. You complaint being justified, you will receive a discount or, if applicable, will be exempt from any payment at all. Sessions of erotic relaxation give rise to positive thoughts, let your spirits go high, and harmonize your life.

Attendance Policy:

Read More
All our employees will treat you with respect. Please, do not ask our therapists for sex during your relax session. You will be rejected in a courteous manner, but should you insist, your visit may be terminated without refund. No sexual intercourse is allowed at our salon! We offer only rest and relaxation.
Business lunch 1500 ₽
*30 min, on weekdays 9 to 19 hr.
15% off
*for a bachelor party
20% off
*on your birthday
Every 5 hour
is on us
30% off and a shower
AT NO CHARGE
*on weekdays, 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
THE BEST RELAXATION

That is what we offer.

Say goodbye to nudie magazines, photographs, and online video…

It’s you we are waiting for...

OPEN 24/7
Parking space

Parking space

Our salon is located near the Belorusskaya metro station, downtown of Moscow, so that you could easily reach us regardless of where your route begins. Though it is the city center, you will always find a place to park your car.
Relax!

Relax!

We want you to forget about your everyday routine and all related setbacks. You will end up in a perfect world, freed from the worries and anxieties of the Big Apple.
Privacy

Privacy

Protecting your privacy is our priority, so our salon is arranged in a way that prevents visitors from seeing one another.
Take your time

Take your time

Your visit will begin in a spacious lounge, where you will meet our girls and tune yourself in to the vibes of eroticism and pleasure. Tea or coffee will be offered to you at no charge. Feel yourself free to ask any questions about our services and therapists. As you get to know one another, the girl of your choice will escort you to a room where you will begin your journey into the world of relaxation and enjoyment.
Hygiene

Hygiene

Maintaining proper hygiene is our priority, so you will be offered disposable bed linen (slippers, a towel, a bed sheet). Our guests are required to take a shower (mandatory). Erotic relaxation we offer is not associated with any form of sexual intercourse, but even so, you are sure to get an unforgettable experience from visiting our salon.
Calling
Calling

Показать меню

Добро пожаловать в салон эротического релакса Оазис

Мы рады предложить вам эротический релакс... Это то, что вам нравиться!

Мы рады видеть Вас в нашем релакс салоне в удобном месте, подальше от любопытных глаз. На пути к нам вы не увидите неоновые вывесок или указателей. Просто позвоните и наш администратор объяснит вам как к нам проехать. После посещения нашего салона, Вы станете для нас больше, чем клиентом… Мы хотим относиться к вам как другу, при повторном посещении формальности по-прежнему остаются, но в открытой и теплой форме. Для оптимизации оказания услуг вы можете оставить ваши пожелания по оказанию услуг в разделе форум на нашем сайте.

Мы гарантируем лучший релакс! В исключительных случаях, если при посещении возникнут обоснованные недовольства и проблемы, пожалуйста, дайте знать об этом администратору. В случае обоснованных жалоб, Вы получите скидку или, если применимо, будете освобождены от любого платежа. Сеансы Эротического релакса, создают позитивные мысли и гармоничное настроение.

Правила посещения салона:

Все наши сотрудники будут относиться к Вам с уважением. Во время сеанса релакса не просите девушку оказать интим услуги, несмотря на то, что они вежливо Вам откажут, в случае если вы будете настаивать Ваше посещение может быть прекращено без возмещения. Мы предлагаем только отдых и релаксацию.
Бизнес-ланч 1500 ₽
*30 минут в будни с 9 до 19
15% скидка
*на проведение мальчишника
20% скидка
*в день рождения
Каждый 5 час
за наш счет...
30% и душ в ПОДАРОК
*в будни с 9 до 19
РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ВЕЩИ!

Вот что мы предлагаем!

Бросайте журналы для взрослых, фото и видео в интернете…

Мы ждем вас!

Мы ждем именно вас...

24 часаopen
Места для парковки!

Места для парковки!

Салон расположен недалеко от метро Менделеевская, в центре Москвы, так что бы Вам было легко добраться к нам из любой части города. Несмотря на то, что мы расположены в центре города вы всегда сможете легко найти место для парковки.
Расслабьтесь!

Расслабьтесь!

Для нас посещение Вами нашего релакс салона направлено на то что бы Вы забыли о повседневной жизни и связанных с ней проблемами. Приходя к нам, Вы попадете в идеальный мир, свободный от забот и тревог большого города.
Конфиденциальность

Конфиденциальность

Очень важна для нас, поэтому салон организован таким образом, что любое пересечение с другими посетителям было бы невозможно.
Мы не считаем минуты!

Мы не считаем минуты!

Ваш визит к нам начнется с просторной гостиной, где вы сможете в непринужденной обстановке познакомится с нашими девушками и настроиться на атмосферу эротики и наслаждения. Вам будет бесплатно предложены чай или кофе. Не стесняйтесь задавать любые интересующие Вас вопросы об услугах и девушках! После знакомства с девушками выбранная вами девушка проводит вас в одну из комнат, где начнется ваше путешествие в мир эротики и наслаждения.
Гигиена

Гигиена

не менее важна, поэтому Вам будет предложено одноразовое постельное белье (тапочки, полотенце, простыня) и посещение душа (обязательно). Любой эротический релакс предложенный Вам не будет связан с любой формой интимной близости но несмотря на это Вы получите незабываемые ощущения от посещения нашего салона.